menu files
index  dates

TERM 1  2016 – 2017 TERM DATES

Staff INSET week begins

Monday 22nd August 2016


School Term begins

Tuesday 30th August 2016

8:15:00 AM

Half Term begins

Friday 14th October 2016

3:30:00 PM

HALF TERM (1 week)   Saturday 15th – Sunday 23rd October, inclusive

School re-opens

Monday 24th October 2016

8:15:00 AM

School Term ends

Friday 9th December 2016

1:00:00 PM


TERM 2  2016 – 2017 TERM DATES

School Term begins

Monday 9th January 2017

8:15:00 AM

Half Term begins

Friday 17th February 2017

3:30:00 PM

HALF TERM (1 week)   Saturday 18th – Sunday 26th February, inclusive

School re-opens

Monday 27th February 2017

8:15:00 AM

School Term ends

Friday 7th April 2017

1:00:00 PM

Easter Weekend

Friday 14th April – Monday 17th April 2017


TERM 3  2016 – 2017 TERM DATES

School Term begins

Tuesday 25th April 2017

8:15:00 AM

Half Term begins

Wednesday 31st May 2017

3:30:00 PM

HALF TERM (5 days)   Thursday 1st June – Monday 5th June, inclusive

School re-opens

Tuesday 6th June 2017

8:15:00 AM

School Term ends

Friday 7th July 2017

1:00:00 PM

All boarding students are required to arrive on campus the day before school is due to start between 2.00pm – 6.00pm.

BROOKHOUSE TERM DATES: 2016 – 2017


curric

The Boarding House at Brookhouse is one of the most highly respected in Kenya. The key to the success....

music

Brookhouse nurtures a culture of music appreciation and participation in our students from an early age...

Art

The Brookhouse Art department provides an opportunity for students of all ages to engage in creative...
 

sport

Sport is an integral feature of life at Brookhouse. The aim of our sporting programme is to allow pupils to...
 
Round Square G-20
IAPS Accreditation CIS Accreditation

Round Square is a world-wide association of schools on five continents sharing unique and...