phone:
drive to:
BROOKHOUSE RUNDA CAMPUS

TERM DATES

Brookhouse Term Dates 2019 - 2020

All boarding students are required to arrive on campus the day before school is due to start between 2.00pm - 6.00pm.

TERM DATES
SCHOOL TERM CALENDAR

TERM 1: 2019 - 2020

TERM 2: 2019 - 2020

TERM 3: 2019 - 2020

Staff INSET week begins:

Wednesday 21st August 2019

School Term begins:

Monday 6th January 2020

8:15 AM

School Term begins:

Monday 21st April 2020

8:15 AM

School Term begins:

Tuesday 27th August 2019

8:15 AM

Half Term begins:

Friday 13th February 2020

3:30 PM

Half Term 1 begins:

Thursday 30th April 2020

3:30 PM

Half Term begins:

Wednesday 9th October 2019

3:30 PM

HALF TERM (long weeKend)

Friday 14th to

Monday 17th February

HALF TERM (long weekend 1)

Friday 1st May to

Sunday 3rd May

HALF TERM (1 week)

Thursday 10th to

Monday 21st October

School Re-opens:

Monday 18th February 2020

8:15 AM

School Re-opens:

Monday 4th May 2020

8:15 AM

School Re-opens:

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

8:15 AM

School Term ends:

Friday 3rd April 2020

1:00 PM

Half Term 2 begins:

Friday 29th May 2019

3:30 PM

School Term ends:

Wednesday 11th December 2019

1:00 PM

Easter Weekend:

Friday 10th April – Monday 13 April 2020

HALF TERM (long weekend 2)

Saturday 30th May to

Monday 1st June

School Re-opens:

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

8:15 AM

School Term ends:

Friday 19th June 2019

1:00 PM

EARLY LEARNING SCHOOL

Download Term Calendar

PREPARATORY SCHOOL

Download Term Calendar

SECONDARY SCHOOL

Download Term Calendar

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.