phone:
drive to:
BROOKHOUSE RUNDA CAMPUS

TERM DATES

Brookhouse Term Dates 2020 - 2021

All boarding students are required to arrive on campus the day before school is due to start between 2.00pm - 6.00pm.

TERM DATES
SCHOOL TERM CALENDAR

TERM 1: 2020 - 2021

TERM 2: 2020 - 2021

TERM 3: 2020 - 2021

Staff INSET week begins:

Wednesday 12th August 2020

School Term begins:

Monday 5th January 2021

8:15 AM

School Term begins:

Tuesday 6th April 2021

8:15 AM

School Term begins:

Tuesday 18th August 2020

8:15 AM

Half Term begins:

Thursday 4th February 2021

3:30 PM

Long Weekend 1 begins:

Thursday 6th April 2021

3:30 PM

Half Term begins:

Friday 9th October 2020

3:30 PM

HALF TERM (long weeKend)

Friday 5th to

Monday 8th February

long weekend 1

Friday 7th May to

Sunday 9th May

HALF TERM 

Saturday 10th to

Tuesday 20th October

School Re-opens:

Tuesday 9th February 2021

8:15 AM

School Re-opens:

Monday 10th May 2021

8:15 AM

School Re-opens:

Wednesday 21st October 2020

8:15 AM

School Term ends:

Friday 19th March 2021

1:00 PM

Long Weekend 2 begins:

Friday 28th May 2021

3:30 PM

School Term ends:

Friday 11th December 2020

1:00 PM

Easter Weekend:

Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April 2021

long weekend 2

Saturday 29th May to

Tuesday 1st June

School Re-opens:

Wednesday 2nd June 2021

8:15 AM

School Term ends:

Friday 18th June 2021

1:00 PM

EARLY LEARNING SCHOOL

Download Term Calendar

PREPARATORY SCHOOL

Download Term Calendar

SECONDARY SCHOOL

Download Term Calendar

Success

Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.