drive to:


Senior staff are listed below. A full staff
directory is available from the school secretary.


Managing Director (East Africa) - Mr John O’Connor - B A Hons (Literature) University of Western Australia, Diploma in Education
Deputy Director - Ms Clara Mwangi - B Ed Hons Kenyatta University, Round Square & Careers Advisor
Headteacher Secondary - Mr Eric Mulindi - B Ed, M Sc Kenyatta, C Biol M Biol
Headteachers Preparatory - Ms Michelle Forsyth - B A (Fine Art) PGCE Leicester Polytechnic
Headteachers Early Learning - Ms Caroline Gammon - Teacher Training Roehampton UK, Cambridge Int. Diploma, Safeguarding Leader
Headteacher Boarding - Mr Andrew Kimwele - B Ed Hons Kenyatta University, Head of Geography, Boarding Manager


Director of Careers - Mr Otieno Milafu - B A, M A Nairobi, PGDE Daystar, Head of Year 13, Head of Geography, R Sq Rep 
Head of Year 13 - Mrs Sabina Okech - B Ed Hons Kenyatta University, Head of Drama, Careers Advisor
Head of Year 12
 - Mr Michael Murigi - B Coms Hons Kenyatta University, PGDE CUEA, Business Studies, Timetable & Bulletin Manager, R Sq  Rep                                                                               Head of USA Careers - Ms Elisabeth Shabouk - B A (Bio Sciences) Drew University, USA, Teacher of Science and Biology, Library Liaison 
Head of Middle School and Year 10 - Mrs Anpurna Sanghani - B Sc Hons North London, PGCE Sunderland, Chemistry and Maths
Head of Year 11 - Mrs Sheila Madahana - B Ed Hons (Arts) Moi University, MBA Nairobi, English & Drama, Public Speaking Patron                              ,
Head of Year 9 - Mr James Muturi - B Ed Hons (Arts) Moi University, MA Nairobi Univ, Geography, Hog Charge, Boarding Team Leader


Head of Enrichment Faculty - Ms Susan Bantu - M Ed New York, M A Ohio, B A Nairobi, Psychology Counsellor
Head of Sports Faculty - Mr James Ross - B A (QTS) Hons Surrey 
Head of Communications Faculty - Mrs Beatrice Gaya-Teyie - B Ed, M Ed Kenyatta University, Teacher of English
Head of Logistics Faculty - Mr William Gichohi - B Sc JKUAT, Dip IMIS, PGDE, Head of Computing
Head of Languages Faculty - Mrs Dorothy Kyalo - B Ed Hons Kenyatta University, French, Rhino Charge, Boarding Mentor
Head of Arts Faculty - Ms Lindy Nyaseme - B A Hons Ulster, PGCE Oxford, Art, Head of Amboseli
Head of Sciences Faculty - Mrs Tajilinder Sehmi - B Sc Hons Southampton, UK


Your enquiry was sent successfully.

Something went wrong

Your enquiry was not sent successfully.
Please try again.

Too many attempts

Your enquiry was not sent as you tried sending too many times. Plesae try again later.